Contact Us

BORDA Germany

Am Deich 45
28199 Bremen
Germany
www.borda.org

Dr. Bernd Gutterer
Senior Project Manager
gutterer@borda.org
+49 175 2076637

Dr. Abdurasul Kayumov
Project Manager – Backstopping
kayumov@borda.org
+49 176 71220135

BORDA Southeast Asia

Jl. Kaliurang Km 6.6 Kayen No. 176
Sleman, Yogyakarta 55283 Indonesia
www.borda-sea.org

Jati Kusomowati
Regional Coordinator
jati@borda-sea.org
+62 856 93424328

David Dietz
Country Coordinator Cambodia
dietz@borda.org

Bounchan Khamphilayvong
Country Coordinator Laos
bounchan@borda-sea.org

Habitat Unit, TU Berlin

Chair of International Urbanism and Design
Prof. Dr. Philipp Misselwitz
Institute for Architecture, A624
Office A 53, Technische Universität Berlin
Strasse des 17. Juni 152
10623 Berlin
T +49–30–314–21908
F +49–30–314–21907
www.habitat-unit.de

Prof. Dr. Philipp Misselwitz
misselwitz@tu-berlin.de

Ania Wilk-Pham
a.wilk-pham@tu-berlin.de

Johanna Westermann
westermannjohanna@gmail.com

ITT, TH Köln

Chair of Integrated Land and Water Resources Management
Prof. Dr. Lars Ribbe
TH Köln (University of Applied Sciences)
ITT – Institute for Technology and Resources Management in the Tropics and Subtropics
Betzdorfer Straße 2
50679 Köln (Deutz)
Germany
+49 221 8275 2774
www.tt.th-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. Lars Ribbe
lars.ribbe@th-koeln.de

Ian McNamara
ian.mcnamara@th-koeln.de

Greta Dekker
greta.dekker@th-koeln.de